البحوث والمشورة

الخدمات

البحوث والمشورة

تساعد القدرات الاستشارية والبحثية المركزية التي تتمتع بها “إتقان كابيتال” على تعزيز ودعم أنشطتنا الأربعة الرئيسية (إدارة الأصول والاستثمار المباشر والخدمات المصرفية الاستثمارية وخدمات الحفظ). ويعمل فريقنا عن كثب مع عملائنا لتحديد أفضل الاستراتيجيات التي تلبي احتياجات كل منهم وتحقق أهدافه الاستثمارية. ويأتي دور وحدة بحوث “إتقان كابيتال” لتقدم لهم باقتدار جميع أشكال الدعم، مدعومة في ذلك بأنظمة قوية لجمع البيانات وإجراء التحليلات.




المشورة الاستثمارية

لدينا فريق متخصص في الاستثمار يقدم للعملاء بمعرفة متخصصة، بداية من المبادئ الأساسية لتحديد وفهم قابلية تحمل المخاطر ومتطلبات الاستثمار وحتى وضع أفضل استراتيجيات تخصيص الأصول والبحث عن أفكار استثمار جديدة وتقييمها. ونحن نقدم في “إتقان كابيتال” تحليلات وتوصيات تستند بقوة على معلومات السوق الشاملة وأفضل الممارسات.







البحوث الخاصة

تقوم جميع القرارات السلمية، لا سيما المالي منها، على توافر تدفق مستمر من المعلومات الصحيحة والمحدثة عالية الجودة. ونحن في “إتقان كابيتال” نؤمن بأن المعرفة قوة، ونحن نشارك الكثير منها عبر موقعنا على الإنترنت. ويتم مشاركة البحوث الخاصة من النوع الثاني مع عملائنا، بل ويمكنهم أيضاً طلب دراسات مفصلة حسب الحاجة – وهذا هو النوع الثالث من خدمات البحوث التي نقدمها لعملائنا. ويتم تحليل كل هذه المعلومات بشكل استراتيجي لمساعدة عملائنا على اغتنام الفرص المناسبة.

>





أبحاث حول تطوير الأعمال

لقد بنينا نجاحنا في “إتقان كابيتال” على قدرتنا على توقع احتياجات عملائنا وتلبيتها وتحقيق أهدافهم الاستراتيجية من خلال تقديم أفضل الخدمات على الإطلاق وتلبية احتياجات عملائنا بكل دقة وسرعة. لذا تعد إدارة تطوير الأعمال لدينا ذات أهمية محورية لضمان التصميم والتنفيذ الملائم لمنتجاتنا وخدماتنا.

>

warns of fraud

Itqan company warns of fraud and scams that are carried out through social media by impersonating Itqan company , the Company does not open accounts for customers through the Internet and a visit to the company’s branches is a must to open the account according to the regular procedures

Advisory & Research

Advisory & Research

Itqan’s centralized advisory and research capabilities helps strengthen and support our four main activities – asset management, principal investment, investment banking, and custodial services. Our team works closely with our clients to determine the most appropriate strategy for each set of needs and objectives. They are ably supported by Itqan’s research unit, which is underpinned by powerful data capture and analytical systems.




Investment Advisory

Our team of investment professionals are at hand to provide clients with specialist knowledge, from the basic principles of defining and understanding one’s risk appetite and investment requirements, to developing the best asset allocation strategies, and researching and evaluating new investment ideas. At Itqan, we deliver analyses and recommendations that are firmly based on comprehensive market data and best practice.








Proprietary Research

The basis of every sound decision, especially financial, is a high-quality and consistent flow of accurate and up-to-date information. At Itqan, we believe knowledge is power, and we share a great deal of it through our website. Our clients are privy to a second tier of proprietary research and can even request customized studies – the third tier of our research offering. All this information is strategically analyzed to allow our clients to seize the right opportunities.







Business Development

At Itqan, we have based our success on our ability to anticipate and respond to our clients’ needs and achieve their strategic goals by providing best-in-class services and responding accurately and swiftly to our client’s needs. Our Business Development department is thus pivotal in ensuring the proper design and delivery of our products and services.